How to Activate a Deleted Badoo Account
If you have not deleted the email associated with Badoo, do the following: Login to your email address that is associated with Badoo. There you should look for an email in which you are notified that your profile has been deleted. Then press the button ” recover your profile”. That is how you will be able to recover your account. This link usually expires 30 days from the date of account deletion. After 30 days it will have expired hence you will not be able to recover the Badoo account.
What happens when you delete your Badoo account?
According to their site, many Badoo users rethink their decision. Because of that, your personal information is retained for thirty days. After that, Badoo can delete all your personal information at their discretion
How do I retrieve my Badoo password?
If you’ve forgotten your password to your Badoo account but need to regain access, simply click on the ‘Forgot Password‘ link on the sign-in page and you’ll be sent an email to reset your password. You’ll then be able to go to your profile settings and tap the ‘Delete’ button.
What happens when Badoo blocks your account?
If you are blocked by Badoo, they will not allow you to log in with your email address or phone number. You will be unable to access any of your messages, friends list, photos, or anything else.
How long does Badoo block your account?
If you wait longer than 30 days, then you cannot restore your profile as your personal information and account details will have been removed from the Badoo system