What does “user inactive” mean on OnlyFans?
User inactive in OnlyFans means that the creator has stopped posting anything on OnlyFans for at least 1 month period. On OnlyFans, if you don’t post once a month then a user inactive tag will appear on your profile.
According to OnlyFans, You must publish at least 1 post per month as a creator, else, your account will be set to inactive.
Remember when your account is inactive, new subscribers will not be able to sign up for your OnlyFans page.
OnlyFans has a system that automatically flags and marks inactive accounts. This is to protect new users who want to subscribe as there will not be any new content for them to see.
How to fix “User Inactive” on OnlyFans
In order to fix the issue, you will need to sign in to your OnlyFans account and post content to your OnlyFans page. As soon as you post new content to your profile, OnlyFans will automatically remove the mark and users can subscribe to your account again.
It is important that creators remain active on OnlyFans because users are paying to see their content. As a creator, if you fail to post at least once a month then a user inactive tag will appear on your profile. Remember if your profile is inactive you won’t be able to get new subscribers.